Phone: 02380 870000

Director

Michael Spark

Phone: 02380 870000

Director

Julie Spark

SOUTHAMPTON DEPOT
Phone: 02380 870000
Depot Manager

Paul Challis
paul@sparkscs.co.uk

Phone: 02380 870000

Operations Manager

Nick Roberts
nick.roberts@sparkscs.co.uk

Phone: 02380 870000

Parts Department

Jake Fulford
jake.fulford@sparkscs.co.uk

Mobile: 07590 355499
Phone: 02380 870000

Business Development Manager

Jim Rehman
jim.rehman@sparkscs.co.uk

PORTSMOUTH DEPOT
Phone: 02392 658400
Depot Manager

Lee Bray
lee@sparkscp.co.uk

Phone: 02392 658400

Operations Manager

Andy Timns
andy@sparkscp.co.uk

Phone: 02392 658400

Parts Manager

Tony Woods
tony@sparkscp.co.uk

POOLE DEPOT
Phone: 01202 741088 
Service Manager

Gareth Down
gareth.down@sparkscs.co.uk

Phone: 01202 741088 

Parts Department

Peter Hunt
peter.hunt@sparkscs.co.uk

SWINDON DEPOT
Phone: 01793 828777
Depot Manager

Trevor Szadowski
trevor@sparkscs.co.uk

Phone: 01793 828777

Service Manager

Chris Evry
chris.evry@sparkscs.co.uk

Phone: 01793 828777

Parts Manager

Gavin Blundell
gavin.blundell@sparkscs.co.uk

VEHICLE SALES
Mobile: 07725 679956
Phone: 02380 870000
Vehicle Sales (New Vehicles) South East

Steve West
steve.west@sparkscs.co.uk

Mobile: 07739 798191
Phone: 02380 870000

Vehicle Sales (New Vehicles) – South West

Peter Barnes
peter.barnes@sparkscs.co.uk

Mobile: 07590 355488

Vehicle Sales (New Vehicles) – Swindon and surrounding areas

Lee Eagle
lee.eagle@sparkscs.co.uk

Mobile: 07852 532781
Phone: 01793 735267

Vehicle Sales (Used Vehicles)

Lee Murrell
lee.murrell@sparkscs.co.uk

GROUP CONTACTS
Phone: 02380 870000
Apprenticeship Contact

Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk

Phone: 02380 870000

HR & Compliance

Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk

Mobile: 07725 434270
Phone: 02380 870000

Group Parts Manager

Pete Andrews
pete.andrews@sparkscs.co.uk

Phone: 02380 870000

Group Aftermarket Manager

Marc Sheridan
marc@sparkscs.co.uk

Mobile: 07590 439123
Phone: 01793 828777

Business Development Southern

Richard Conibear
richard.conibear@sparkscs.co.uk