BRANCH NUMBERS
SOUTHAMPTON 02380 870000
POOLE 01202 741088
PORTSMOUTH 02392 658400
SWINDON 01793 828777
DIRECTORS
Director
Michael Spark
Phone: 02380 870000
Director
Julie Spark
Phone: 02380 870000
Commercial Director
Wayne Petherick
Phone: 01793 828777
SOUTHAMPTON BRANCH
Depot Manager
Paul Challis
paul@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Parts Department
Jake Fulford
jake.fulford@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Business Development Manager
Jim Rehman
jim.rehman@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07590 355499
PORTSMOUTH BRANCH
Depot Manager
Lee Bray
lee@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
Operations Manager
Andy Timns
andy@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
Parts Manager
Tony Woods
tony@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
SWINDON BRANCH
Depot Manager
Richard Morrissey
richard.morrissey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Service Manager
Gavin Blundell
Gavin.Blundell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Parts Manager
Matthew Hellis
matthew.hellis@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
POOLE BRANCH
Depot Manager
Tyrone Wells
tyrone.wells@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01202 741088
Parts Manager
Peter Hunt
peter.hunt@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01202 741088
VEHICLE SALES
New Vehicles – South East
Steve West
steve.west@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400

Mobile: 07725 679956

New Vehicles – Swindon & Surrounding Area
Kevin Simpson
kevin.simpson@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777

Mobile: 07590 355488

New Vehicles – South
Jon Hussey
jon.hussey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000

Mobile: 07852 507525

Used Vehicles
sales@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000

Mobile:

GROUP CONTACTS
Group Sales Manager
Steve West
steve.west@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07725 679956
Apprenticeship Contact
Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
HR & Compliance
Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Group Parts Manager
Pete Andrews
pete.andrews@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07725 432270