BRANCH NUMBERS
SOUTHAMPTON 02380 870000
POOLE 01202 741088
PORTSMOUTH 02392 658400
SWINDON 01793 828777
DIRECTORS
Director
Michael Spark
Phone: 02380 870000
Director
Julie Spark
Phone: 02380 870000
SOUTHAMPTON BRANCH
Depot Manager
Paul Challis
paul@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Operations Manager
Nick Roberts
nick.roberts@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Parts Department
Jake Fulford
jake.fulford@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Business Development Manager
Jim Rehman
jim.rehman@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07590 355499
PORTSMOUTH BRANCH
Depot Manager
Lee Bray
lee@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
Operations Manager
Andy Timns
andy@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
Parts Manager
Tony Woods
tony@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
SWINDON BRANCH
Depot Manager
TBA
marc@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Service Manager
Chris Evry
chris.evry@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Parts Manager
Gavin Blundell
gavin.blundell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
VEHICLE SALES
New Vehicles – South East
Steve West
steve.west@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000

Mobile: 07725 679956

New Vehicles – South West
Peter Barnes
peter.barnes@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000

Mobile: 07739 798191

New Vehicles – Swindon and Surround areas
Lee Eagle
lee.eagle@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 735267

Mobile: 07590 355488

Used Vehicles
Lee Murrell
lee.murrell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 735267

Mobile: 07852 532781

GROUP CONTACTS
Group Sales Manager
Steve West
steve.west@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07725 679956
Group Used Sales
Lee Murrell
lee.murrell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Mobile: 07852 532781
Apprenticeship Contact
Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
HR & Compliance
Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Group Parts Manager
Pete Andrews
pete.andrews@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07725 432270
Group Aftermarket Manager
Marc Sheridan
marc@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Business Development Southern
Richard Conibear
richard.conibear@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Mobile: 07590 439123