BRANCH NUMBERS
SOUTHAMPTON 02380 870000
POOLE 01202 741088
PORTSMOUTH 02392 658400
SWINDON 01793 828777
DIRECTORS
Director
Michael Spark
Phone: 02380 870000
Director
Julie Spark
Phone: 02380 870000
SOUTHAMPTON BRANCH
Depot Manager
Paul Challis
paul@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Parts Department
Jake Fulford
jake.fulford@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Business Development Manager
Jim Rehman
jim.rehman@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07590 355499
PORTSMOUTH BRANCH
Depot Manager
Lee Bray
lee@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
Operations Manager
Andy Timns
andy@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
Parts Manager
Tony Woods
tony@sparkscp.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400
SWINDON BRANCH
Depot Manager

Phone: 01793 828777
Service Manager
Chris Evry
chris.evry@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Parts Manager
Gavin Blundell
gavin.blundell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
POOLE BRANCH
Depot Manager
Charlie Palmer
Phone: 01202 741088
Parts Manager
Peter Hunt
peter.hunt@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01202 741088
VEHICLE SALES
New Vehicles – South East
Rebecca Monk
rebecca.monk@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02392 658400

Mobile: 07739 798191

New Vehicles – Swindon & Surrounding Area
Eyan Clements
eyan.clements@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777

Mobile: 07590 355488

New Vehicles – South West
Lee Murrell
lee.murrell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01202 741088

Mobile: 07852 532781

Used Vehicles
Lee Murrell
lee.murrell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01202 741088

Mobile: 07852 532781

GROUP CONTACTS
Commercial Director
Leigh Goodland
leigh.goodland@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Group Sales Manager
Steve West
steve.west@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07725 679956
Group Used Sales
Lee Murrell
lee.murrell@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 01793 828777
Mobile: 07852 532781
Apprenticeship Contact
Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
HR & Compliance
Wendy Grey
wendy.grey@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Group Parts Manager
Pete Andrews
pete.andrews@sparkscs.co.uk
Phone: 02380 870000
Mobile: 07725 432270